Taco Bell Commercial

Posted: February 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

Taco Bell commercial

            The Taco bell commercial shows a group of elderly people acting like teenagers, driving around, dancing, and ding-dong-ditching and ending up at Taco Bell.  This is something everyone can relate to in their life. 

                                    I remember when I was 16 years old and I just got my driver’s license and all I wanted to do was go drive around town and be stupid.  This is something I think every 16 year old can relate to. I will admit me and my friends did some things that we probably shouldn’t have been doing but those are the times that you will truly remember when you are older. 

            I’m the type of person that likes to live for today because you never know what could happen tomorrow.  I think that everyone should have fun and live your life because in the blink of an eye we are all going to be old and have nothing but memories.  That’s why this commercial is so good.  I also love the fact that they have young hearts because that’s somewhat what I would like to be like when I get to that age.  

            So the quote of the day will be “It is nothing to die. It is frightful not to live.”  -Victor Hugo.

Leave a Reply

