Biography Subject

Posted: February 28, 2013 in Uncategorized

The subject I’m writing about for my biography paper is Mark Allen.  The reason that I decided to write about him is because he is someone who I have looked up to for my entire life.  Mark is my father and has accomplished so many different things.  From running a successful monument business, to starting a family.  I believe that he is someone somebody would want to read about because everyone could get some success motivation from it.  Mark has been working from the age of four, obviously not hard work but he has made it 60 years at the same job.  It takes true determination and patience to run a business by yourself and that is why I look up to him and hope to follow in his footsteps.

Leave a Reply

