Aggravation

Posted: March 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

Aggravation

This is probably one of my favorite topics to write about.  When I think of aggravation and cars I think of road rage.  Everyone has this to some extent but I believe that I have a very bad case of it!  Google defines road rage as “Violent anger caused by the stress and frustration involved in driving a motor vehicle.”  This is me every time I drive.  I have to drive to St Joseph for work around 4 times per week and it never fails that a car makes me mad or I make another car angry.  I would say on average 1 out of 7 times I drive on the highway I get flipped off.  This is because I am a very fast driver, I like to swerve through cars to get them out of my way, and I also like to text and drive.  But when it’s other people that do this to me I can get really upset.  There’s nothing I hate more than driving behind two cars side by side that are going slow.  This irritates me to the max because there is a fast lane for a reason…for cars that drive fast! Another example would be when you are in a hurry and the car in front of you decides to brake on an orange light instead of speeding up, drives me crazy!  I think people need to just learn how to drive.

Leave a Reply

