Diversions

Posted: April 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

Diversions

I am going to skew away from the actually definition of diversion and turn it into parting/distancing yourself from others.  I have many different friends that are graduating in the next week and these are people that I have known for years.  One person in particular would be my roommate Shelby.  I am from Maryville and in high school I would hang out with college kids.  Shelby was one of them, I have been friends with her for about 4 years now and she is graduating.  It’s going to be so different not being in the same town because I’m so used to her being around.  But part of life is diverting away from others and this won’t be the last person that will walk out in my life.  Everyone will have people that come in and out of their life that will make and impact and we have to realize that it’s part of life.

Leave a Reply

